這個頁面上的內容需要較新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

取得 Adobe Flash Player

Representatives
 
 
 
 
Ismosys UK and Ireland
  2 Willows Gate, Stoke Lyne Road, Stratton Audley, Bicester OX27 9AU United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1869 278743


Nigel Watts
Mobile: +44 7785 398932
Email: nigel.watts@ismosys.com

Jenny Allen
Mobile: +44 1869 276107
Email: jenny.allen@ismosys.com
 
Ismosys Central Europe
  5 Willows Gate, Stoke Lyne Road Stratton Audley, Bicester OX27 9AU UK
Tel: +31 13 850 25 28


Olaf Houtepen
Mobile: +32 496 87 77 33
Email:
olaf.houtepen@ismosys.com
 
France, Algérie, Maroc et Tunisie
  ChipSelect
51 rue de Reims 69500 Bron, France
Tel: +33 4 72 81 69 29
Email: info-etron@chipselect.fr

 
Ismosys Italy
  Via Edison, 14/16 20090 Segrate (Milano), Italy
Tel: +39 02 2134 408


Giacomo Lorenzoni
Mobile: +39 348 015 7762
Email:
giacomo.lorenzoni@ismosys.com

Leonardo Santantonio
Tel: +39 346 473 3523
Email:
Leonardo.santantonio@ismosys.com
 
Ismosys Turkey
  Uzuncayir Yolu No: 31 Yapi Is Merkezi D1/18 34722 Hasanpasa Kadikoy Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 216 5450025


Ercument Yagmur
Mobile: +90 542 4337465
Email:
ercument.yagmur@ismosys.com

Tarkan Tekman
Mobile: +90 533 7422405
Email:
tarkan.tekman@ismosys.com
 
Israel
  Beith Dekel Ltd.
16 Hatidhar St. Ra'anana Israel
Tel :+ 972 9 7611800
Fax :+ 972 9 7420073
Att : Mr. Oshri Elmosnino( General Manager )
Email address:
oshri@bdl.co.il
Web site : www.bdl.co.il